Friday, December 29, 2017

Vote for Mr. and Ms. Broadway - January 2018

UPDATE: The polls are closed!  Thanks to all who voted here and on Twitter. The first Mr and Ms Broadway will be revealed later this week!

As I get ready to re-launch my blog, I need your help!  Many of you who are my followers on Twitter already helped by Tweeting your nominees for the first Mr and Ms Broadway of the New Year! (THANKS! Not a follower yet? Follow me now: @JKsTheatreScene)

Here's where you can help now!  VOTE on both polls - they are to your left and right.  Polls close New Year's Day at noon.

The Nominees for Mr. Broadway - January 2018

George Abud - The Band's Visit
Javier Munoz - Hamilton

Isaac Powell - Once On This Island

Ethan Slater - SpongeBob SquarePants

The Nominees for Ms. Broadway - January 2018

Jenn Colella - Come From Away
Lilli Cooper - SpongeBob SquarePants
Laura Dreyfuss - Dear Evan Hansen
Katrina Lenk - The Ban's Visit
Remember: Follow me on Twitter, and PLEASE tell your friends that the blog is back!

Thanks so much!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...